The activity of this group is centered around the logic and mathematic modelization of reasoning, and the design of algorithms for solving constraint-based problems and satisfiability.


The IIIA participated at the OuiShare Fest Barcelona

Lissette Lemus, Technology Transfer expert at the IIIA, participated in the workshop "Taller de Futuro:...

Leer más
Best Paper Award published in the journal NOVATICA in 2015

The paper "Algunas reflexiones sobre el presente y futuro de la Inteligencia Artificial" by Ramon Lopez de Mantaras...

Leer más